Concerts
10/24/2014 The Pretty Reckless
Friday, October 24 The Pretty Reckless w/spg Adelitas Way House of Blues Chicago, IL $29.45 ORDER H...

10/25/2014 Black Veil Brides
Saturday, October 25 Black Veil Brides Rivera Theatre Chicago, IL All Ages $25 ORDER HERE

10/25/2014 Mastodon
Saturday, October 25 Mastodon w/spg Gojira & Kvelertak Piere's Fort Wayne, IN $34 ORDER HERE

10/25/2014 The Pretty Reckless
Saturday, October 25 The Pretty Reckless w/spg Adelitas Way Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapo...

10/26/2014 The Pretty Reckless
Sunday, October 26 The Pretty Reckless w/spg Adelitas Way Saint Andrews Hall Detroit, MI $27 ORDER ...

10/28/2014 Big Wreck
Tuesday, October 28 Big Wreck w/spg Ignoring The Echoes The Shelter Detroit, MI $29 ORDER HERE

10/31/2014 Avatar
Friday, October 31 Avatar w/spg Crobot Club Fever South Bend, IN $16.85 ORDER HERE

11/02/2014 Alice Cooper
Sunday, November 2 Alice Cooper The Venue at the Horseshoe Casino Hammond, IN $46 - $67 ORDER HERE

11/03/2014 Primus
Monday, November 3 Primus The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI $49 - $74.50 ORDER HERE

11/08/2014 Motley Crue
Saturday, November 8 Motley Crue w/spg Alice Cooper Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI $30.45 - $137.65 OR...

11/09/2014 In This Moment
Sunday, November 9th In This Moment w/spg Twelve Foot Ninja, Starset & 3 Pill Morning House of Blue...

11/09/2014 Wayne Static & Powerman 5000
Sunday, November 9 Wayne Static & Powerman 5000 Piere's Fort Wayne, IN $22.75 ORDER HERE

11/14/2014 Black Veil Brides
Friday, November 14 Black Veil Brides w/spg Falling In Reverse, Set It Off & Drama Club Egyptian Ro...

11/15/2014 Saving Abel
Saturday, November 15 Saving Abel Piere's Fort Wayne, IN $19.25 ORDER HERE

11/23/2014 Royal Bliss & Bobaflex
Sunday, November 23 Royal Bliss & Bobaflex w/spg Deadlight Redemption & Second Season Cheers Rosela...

11/23/2014 Slipknot & Korn
Sunday, November 23 Slipknot w/spg Korn and King 810 Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne,...

11/25/2014 Slipknot & Korn
Tuesday, November 25 Slipknot w/spg Korn & King 810 iWireless Center Moline, IL $TBD ORDER HERE

11/26/2014 Art Alexakis of Everclear - Songs & Stories
Wednesday, November 26 Art Alexakis of Everclear Songs & Stories City Winery Chicago, IL $26 - $32 ...

11/28/2014 Jackyl
Friday, November 28 Jackyl 8 Seconds Saloon Indianapolis, IN $9.75 - $20 ORDER HERE

11/28/2014 Slipknot & Korn
Friday, November 28 Slipknot w/spg Korn & King 810 Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL $76.40 ORDER HERE

11/29/2014 Slipknot & Korn
Saturday, November 29 Slipknot w/spg Korn & King 810 Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI $TBD O...

12/04/2014 Slayer
Thursday, December 4 Slayer w/spg Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus Egyptian Room Indianapolis, IN $52.4...

12/05/2014 Cracker
Friday, December 5 Cracker Old Town School of Folk Chicago, IL $30 ORDER HERE

12/05/2014 Slayer
Friday, December 5 Slayer w/spg Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI $52 -...

12/05/2014 Styx
Friday, December 5 Styx The Venue at the Horseshoe Casino Hammond, IN $46 - $67 ORDER HERE

12/05/2014 Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, December 5 Trans-Siberian Orchestra Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN $39.4...

12/06/2014 Slayer
Saturday, December 6 Slayer w/spg Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus The Venue at the Horseshoe Casino Ha...

12/08/2014 Black Veil Brides
Monday, December 8 Black Veil Brides Orbit Room Grand Rapids, MI All Ages $35 ORDER HERE

12/18/2014 Mushroomhead
Thursday, December 18 Mushroomhead w/spg Erimha, Unsaid Fate & Thira Piere's Fort Wayne, IN $22.75 ...

12/19/2014 Pop Evil
Friday, December 19 Pop Evil w/spg Red Sun Rising, Islander & Letters From the Fire Club Fever Sout...

12/31/2014 Local H
Wednesday, December 31 Local H Cubby Bear Chicago, IL $22 ORDER HERE

2/07/2015 Billy Idol
Saturday, February 7 Billy Idol w/spg Broncho Riviera Theatre Chicago, IL $50 ORDER HERE

2/28/2015 Ed Kowalczk of Live - Throwing Copper Unplugged
Saturday, February 28 Ed Kowalczyk of Live Throwing Copper Unplugged - 20th Anniversary City Winery...

3/01/2015 Ed Kowalczyk of Live - Throwing Copper Unplugged
Sunday, March 1 Ed Kowalczyk of Live Throwing Copper Unplugged - 20th Anniversary City Winery Chica...

4/20/2015 Sixx AM
Monday, April 20 Sixx AM w/spg Apocalyptica The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL $35 ORDER HERE

8/29/2015 Foo Fighters
Saturday, August 29 Foo Fighters w/spg Cheap Trick, Naked Raygun & Urge Overkill Wrigley Field Chic...



Sponsored Links http://www.etruth.com - http://deals.etruth.com - http://marketplace.etruth.com - http://jobs.etruth.com - http://classifieds.etruth.com/ - http://apartments.etruth.com - http://autos.etruth.com