Concerts
10/01/2015 KORN
Thursday, October 1 KORN performing first album w/spg Suicide Silence & Islander Aragon Ballroom Ch...

10/03/2015 KORN
Saturday, October 3 KORN - performing entire first album w/spg Suicide Silence & Islander Fillmore ...

10/03/2015 Louder Than Life
Saturday, October 3 LOUDER THAN LIFE Feat. ROB ZOMBIE, GODSMACK, CHEVELLE & many more... Champions ...

10/04/2015 Louder Than Life
Sunday, October 4 LOUDER THAN LIFE Feat. ZZTOP, SHINEDOWN, LYNYRD SKYNYRD and many more Champions P...

10/09/2015 FINGER ELEVEN
Friday, October 9 FINGER ELEVEN Piere's Fort Wayne, IN $17.25 ORDER HERE

10/10/2015 Motley Crue
Saturday, October 10 MOTLEY CRUE w/spg Alice Cooper Ford Center Evansville, IN $28.30 - $140.85 ORD...

10/10/2015 SEETHER
Saturday, October 10 SEETHER w/spg Saint Asonia Fillmore Detroit, MI $42 - $53 ORDER HERE

10/13/2015 BRING ME THE HORIZON
Tuesday, October 13 BRING ME THE HORIZON w/spg Issues Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL $41.42 ORDER HERE...

10/13/2015 CLUTCH
Tuesday, October 13 CLUTCH w/spg Corrosion of Conformity & The Shrine The Vogue Indianapolis, IN $2...

10/13/2015 Motley Crue
Tuesday, October 13 MOTLEY CRUE w/spg Alice Cooper Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI $28.95 - $136.2...

10/14/2015 CLUTCH
Wednesday, October 14 CLUTCH w/spg Corrosion of Conformity & The Shrine House of Blues Chicago, IL ...

10/15/2015 CLUTCH
Thursday, October 15 CLUTCH w/spg Corrosion of Conformity & The Shrine Orbit Room Grand Rapids, MI ...

11/06/2015 RISE AGAINST & KILLSWITCH ENGAGE
Friday, November 6 RISE AGAINST & KILLSWITCH ENGAGE Egyptian Room Indianapolis, IN $52.50 ORDER HER...

11/08/2015 RISE AGAINST & KILLSWITCH ENGAGE
Sunday, November 8 RISE AGAINST & KILLSWITCH ENGAGE Fillmore Detroit, MI $42.50 - $58.50 ORDER HERE...

7/31/2015 Lollapalooza - 8/02/2015
Friday July 31, Saturday August 1 & 2 LOLLAPALOOZA Featuring Paul McCartney - Friday, Metallica - S...

8/01/2015 Kid Rock
Saturday, August 1 Kid Rock w/spg Foreigner Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN $29 ORDER HERE

8/01/2015 Nickelback
Saturday, August 1 Nickelback DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI $35.60 - $94.30 ORDER HERE

8/02/2015 FINGER ELEVEN
Sunday, August 2 FINGER ELEVEN Piere's Fort Wayne, IN $17.25 ORDER HERE

8/04/2015 AEROSMITH
Tuesday, August 4 AEROSMITH Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI $25 - $149.50 ORDER HERE

8/05/2015 Smashing Pumpkins & Marilyn Manson
Wednesday, August 5 SMASHING PUMPKINS & MARILYN MANSON DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI $29.5...

8/06/2015 COAL CHAMBER & FEAT FACTORY
Thursday, August 6 COAL CHAMBER & FEAR FACTORY w/spg Jasta, Saint Ridley & Madlife Concord Music Ha...

8/07/2015 DOWN
Friday, August 7 DOWN w/spg Child Bite & Mountain of Wizard Piere's Fort Wayne, IN $30.50 ORDER HER...

8/07/2015 Kid Rock
Friday, August 7 Kid Rock w/spg Foreigner DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI $29 ORDER HERE

8/07/2015 Smashing Pumpkins & Marilyn Manson
Friday, August 7 SMASHING PUMPKINS & MARILYN MANSON FirstMerit Bank Pavillion @ Northerly Island Ch...

8/08/2015 Kid Rock
Saturday, August 8 Kid Rock w/spg Foreigner DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI $29 ORDER HERE

8/08/2015 Motley Crue - Final Tour
Saturday, August 8 Motley Crue w/spg Alice Cooper All State Arena Rosemont, IL $30.50 - $163.25 ORD...

8/08/2015 Shinedown
Saturday, August 8 SHINEDOWN w/spg Nothing More Murat Theatre @ Old National Centre Indianapolis, I...

8/09/2015 Motley Crue - Final Tour
Sunday, August 9 Motley Crue w/spg Alice Cooper The Palace Auburn Hills, MI $25.45 - $142.85 ORDER ...

8/09/2015 Shinedown
Sunday, August 9 SHINEDOWN w/spg Nothing More Jackson County Fair Jackson, MI $41 - $57 ORDER HERE

8/11/2015 Kid Rock
Monday, August 11 Kid Rock w/spg Foreigner DTE Music Center Clarkston, MI $29 ORDER HERE

8/11/2015 LIKE A STORM
Tuesday, August 11 LIKE A STORM w/spg See This Through & Subterfudge Cheers Pub South Bend, IN $11....

8/12/2015 Kid Rock
Tuesday, August 12 Kid Rock w/spg Foreigner DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI $29 ORDER HERE

8/13/2015 AARON LEWIS
Thursday, August 13 AARON LEWIS The Bluebird Bloomington, IN $30 ORDER HERE

8/14/2015 AARON LEWIS
Friday, August 14 AARON LEWIS Lafayette Theatre Lafayette, IN $30 - $40 ORDER HERE

8/14/2015 Kid Rock
Thursday, August 14 Kid Rock w/spg Foreigner DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI $29 ORDER HERE

8/14/2015 Slipknot
Friday, August 14 Slipknot w/spg Lamb of God, Bullet For My Valentine & Motionless and White Klipsc...

8/15/2015 Kid Rock
Friday, August 15 Kid Rock w/spg Foreigner DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI $29 ORDER HERE

8/15/2015 Slipknot
Saturday, August 15 Slipknot w/spg Lamb of God, Bullet For My Valentine & Motionless and White Firs...

8/16/2015 THEORY OF A DEADMAN
Sunday, August 16 THEORY OF A DEADMAN w/spg We Are Harlot Piere's Fort Wayne, IN $24.75 ORDER HERE

8/17/2015 3 DOORS DOWN & COLLECTIVE SOUL
Monday, August 17 3 DOORS DOWN & COLLECTIVE SOUL Ravinia Festival Highland Park, IL $43 - $80 ORDER...

8/18/2015 KID ROCK
Tuesday, August 18 KID ROCK w/spg Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI $29 ORDER HERE

8/19/2015 KID ROCK
Wednesday, August 19 KID ROCK w/spg Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI $29 ORDER HERE...

8/19/2015 POP EVIL
Wednesday, August 19 POP EVIL w/spg Red Sun Rising & Aranda Piere's Fort Wayne, IN $17.25 ORDER HER...

8/20/2015 Motley Crue - Final Tour
Wednesday, August 20 Motley Crue w/spg Alice Cooper Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN $31.15...

8/20/2015 Sublime With Rome
Thursday, August 20 SUBLIME WITH ROME w/spg Rebelution, Pepper & Mickey Avalon FirstMerit Bank Paui...

8/21/2015 DISTURBED
Friday, August 21 DISTURBED House of Blues Chicago, IL Pre-order Album to get Pre-sale code: $53.13...

8/21/2015 Kid Rock
Friday, August 8 KID ROCK w/spg Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI $29 ORDER HERE

8/21/2015 Pop Evil
Friday, August 21 POP EVIL w/spg Aranda, Red Sun Rising & Torrid The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI ...

8/22/2015 Kid Rock
Saturday, August 22 KID ROCK w/spg Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI $29 ORDER HERE

8/24/2015 Foo Fighters
Monday, August 24 Foo Fighters w/spg Royal Blood DTE engergy Music Center Clarkston, MI $53.50 - $8...

8/26/2015 BUTCHER BABIES
Wednesday, August 26 BUTCHER BABIES w/spg The Party Cheers Pub South Bend, IN $16.52 ORDER HERE

8/27/2015 AVATAR & GEMINI SYNDROME
Thursday, August 21 AVATAR & GEMINI SYNDROME w/spg Huntress & First Decree Cheers South Bend, IN $1...

8/27/2015 Foo Fighters
Thursday, August 27 Foo Fighters w/spg Royal Blood Klipsch Music Center Indianapolis, IN General Pu...

8/29/2015 Foo Fighters
Saturday, August 29 Foo Fighters w/spg Cheap Trick, Naked Raygun & Urge Overkill Wrigley Field Chic...

8/30/2015 Def Leppard - Styx - Tesla
Sunday, August 30 Def Leppard w/spg Styx & Tesla Klipsch Music Center Nobelsville, IN $32 - $144.50...

9/02/2015 VAN HALEN
Wednesday, September 2 VAN HALEN w/spg Kenny Wayne Shepherd Klipsch Music Center Indianapolis, IN $...

9/04/2015 VAN HALEN
Friday, September 4 VAN HALEN w/spg Kenny Wayne Shepherd DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI $40...

9/05/2015 Def Leppard - Styx - Tesla
Saturday, September 5 Def Leppard w/spg Styx & Tesla First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, I...

9/08/2015 AC/DC
Tuesday, September 8 AC/DC Ford Field Detroit, MI $25 - $110 ORDER HERE

9/15/2015 AC/DC
Tuesday, September 15 AC/DC Wrigley Field Chicago, IL $50 - $115 ORDER HERE

9/16/2015 Stone Temple Pilots
Wednesday, September 16 STONE TEMPLE PILOTS The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI $43 - $63 ORDER HERE

9/17/2015 HALESTORM
Thursday, September 17 HALESTORM Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL $44.90 ORDER HERE

9/18/2015 CHEVELLE
Friday, September 18 CHEVELLE w/spg 10 Years, Nothing More & Shaman's Harvest Parkview Field Fort W...

9/18/2015 HALESTORM
Friday, September 18 HALESTORM Riviera Theatre Chicago, IL $39.75 ORDER HERE

9/18/2015 NONPOINT
Friday, September 18 NONPOINT w/spg Heartsick Big Shots Valparasio, IN $21.50 ORDER HERE

9/23/2015 GODSMACK
Wednesday, September 23 GODSMACK & SEVENDUST The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI $52.50 - $90.25 ORDER...

9/24/2015 GODSMACK
Thursday, September 24 GODSMACK & BREAKING BENJAMIN w/spg 10 Years Kellogg Arena Battle Creek, MI $...

9/26/2015 Scorpions
Saturday, September 26 Scorpions Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL $29.50 - $99.50 ORDER HERE

9/27/2015 Slash w/Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators
Sunday, September 27 Slash w/Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators The Fillmore Detroit, MI $47.50 - 74....

9/29/2015 Slash w/Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators
Tuesday, September 29 Slash w/Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI $3...

9/29/2015 TRIVIUM & TREMONTI
Tuesday, September 29 TRIVIUM & TREMONTI THE HARDDRIVE LIVE TOUR Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL $30...

9/30/2015 Five Finger Death Punch & Papa Roach
Wednesday, September 30 FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH & PAPA ROACH w/spg In This Moment & From Ashes to N...

9/30/2015 Slash w/Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators
Wednesday, September 30 Slash w/Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators Pieres Fort Wayne, IN $46.50 ORDER...



version
Sponsored Links http://www.etruth.com - http://deals.etruth.com - http://marketplace.etruth.com - http://jobs.etruth.com - http://classifieds.etruth.com/ - http://apartments.etruth.com - http://autos.etruth.com