Concerts
10/02/2016 CHEVELLE
Sunday, October 2 CHEVELLE Piere's Fort Wayne, IN $29 ORDER HERE

10/02/2016 RICHARD MARX
Sunday, October 2 RICHARD MARX The Lerner Theatre Elkhart, IN $35 - $50 ORDER HERE

10/03/2016 GHOST
Monday, October 3 GHOST The Fillmore Detroit, MI $25 - $45 ORDER HERE

10/03/2016 SICK PUPPIES
Monday, October 3 SICK PUPPIES w/spg Through Fire & One Less Reason The Intersection Grand Rapids, ...

10/05/2016 3 DOORS DOWN
Wednesday, October 5 3 DOORS DOWN w/spg Pop Evil & Red Sun Rising The Fillmore Detroit, MI $39.50 -...

10/05/2016 ALICE COOPER
Wednesday, October 5 ALICE COOPER Murat Theatre @ Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN $29.50 - $99...

10/05/2016 MEGADETH
Wednesday, October 5 MEGADETH w/spg Amon Amarth, Suicidal Tendencies, Metal Church & Havok Sears Ce...

10/09/2016 MEGADETH
Sunday, October 9 MEGADETH w/spg Amon Amarth, Suicidal Tendencies, Metal Church & Havok Joe Louis A...

10/14/2016 GET THE LED OUT
Friday, October 14 GET THE LED OUT - Led Zeppelin Tribute Silver Creek Events Center @ Fourwinds Ca...

10/20/2016 ART OF DYING
Thursday, October 20 ART OF DYING w/spg Source, Wrecked & the Kickbacks Cheers Roseland, IN $13.41 ...

10/22/2016 HERE COME THE MUMMIES
Saturday, October 22 HERE COME THE MUMMIES The Lerner Theatre Elkhart, IN $30 - $40 ORDER HERE

10/25/2016 CLUTCH
Tuesday, October 25 CLUTCH w/spg Zakk Sabbath & Kyng House of Blues Chicago, IL $35 ORDER HERE

10/28/2016 CLUTCH
Friday, October 28 CLUTCH w/spg Zakk Sabbath & Kyng The Fillmore Detroit, MI $25 - $39.50 ORDER HER...

11/01/2016 ASKING ALEXANDRIA
Tuesday, November 1 ASKING ALEXANDRIA w/spg Born of Osiris, See Stars, After the Burial, Upon a Bur...

11/01/2016 RED
Tuesday, November 1 RED w/spg Disciple, Spoken & Random Hero The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI $20 ...

11/10/2016 BLUE OCTOBER
Thursday, November 11 BLUE OCTOBER The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI $25 ORDER HERE

11/11/2016 GREAT WHITE & SLAUGHTER
Friday, November 11 GREAT WHITE & SLAUGHTER Silver Creek Events Center @ Fourwinds Casino New Buffa...

11/12/2016 COLIN MOCHRIE AND BRAD SHERWOOD
Saturday, November 12 COLIN MOCHRIE & BRAD SHERWOOD The Lerner Theatre Elkhart, IN $37 - $78 ORDER ...

11/13/2016 JONNY LANG
Sunday, November 13 JONNY LANG The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI $33.50 - $49.50 ORDER HERE

12/03/2016 STEEL PANTHER
Saturday, December 3 STEEL PANTHER The Fillmore Detroit, MI $20 - $40 ORDER HERE

12/04/2016 STEEL PANTHER
Sunday, December 4 STEEL PANTHER House of Blues Chicago, IL $31.50 - $33.50 ORDER HERE

12/30/2016 DON FELDER
Friday, December 30 DON FELDER Silver Creek Events Center @ Fourwinds Casino New Buffalo, MI $35 - ...

7/29/2016 LOLLAPALOOZA
Thursday, July 28 LOLLAPALOOZA feat. RADIOHEAD, RED HOT CHILIPEPPERS, LCD SOUNDSYSTEM, J. COLE, JAN...

7/29/2016 SLIPKNOT & MARILYN MANSON
Friday, July 29 SLIPKNOT & MARILYN MANSON w/spg Of Mice & Men DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, M...

7/30/2016 LOLLAPALOOZA
Thursday, July 28 LOLLAPALOOZA feat. RADIOHEAD, RED HOT CHILIPEPPERS, LCD SOUNDSYSTEM, J. COLE, JAN...

7/30/2016 NONPOINT
Saturday, July 30 NONPOINT w/spg Failure Anthem & Through Fire Club Fever South Bend, IN $17.10 ORD...

7/31/2016 LOLLAPALOOZA
Thursday, July 28 LOLLAPALOOZA feat. RADIOHEAD, RED HOT CHILIPEPPERS, LCD SOUNDSYSTEM, J. COLE, JAN...

8/02/2016 JOURNEY & THE DOOBIE BROTHERS
Tuesday, August 2 JOURNEY & THE DOOBIE BROTHERS w/spg Dave Mason Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI $...

8/04/2016 JOURNEY & THE DOOBIE BROTHERS
Thursday, August 4 JOURNEY & THE DOOBIE BROTHERS w/spg Dave Mason DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarksto...

8/05/2016 CHEAP TRICK
Friday, August 5 CHEAP TRICK Silver Creek Event Center @ Fourwinds Casino New Buffalo, MI $35 - $65...

8/06/2016 JEFF DUNHAM
Saturday, August 6 JEFF DUNHAM The Venue @ the Horseshoe Casino Hammond, IN $64 - $84 ORDER HERE

8/06/2016 ROB ZOMBIE & KORN
Saturday, August 6 ROB ZOMBIE & KORN w/spg In This Moment Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN $24 ...

8/08/2016 DEF LEPPARD
Monday, August 8 DEF LEPPARD w/spg REO Speedwagon & Tesla Ford Center Evansville, IN $56.50 - $112 ...

8/12/2016 DEFTONES
Friday, August 12 DEFTONES Freedom Hill Amphitheatre Sterling Heights, MI $25.75 - $65.75 ORDER HER...

8/12/2016 KISS
Friday, August 12 KISS Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN $37.50 - $123 ORDER HERE

8/13/2016 JOURNEY & THE DOOBIE BROTHERS
Saturday, August 13 JOURNEY & THE DOOBIE BROTHERS w/spg Dave Mason Hollywood Casino Amphitheater Ti...

8/13/2016 KISS
Saturday, August 13 KISS Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI $37 - $122.50 ORDER HERE

8/16/2016 SHINEDOWN
Tuesday, August 16 SHINEDOWN w/spg Halestorm, Black Stone Cherry & Whiskey Myers FirstMerit Bank Pa...

8/18/2016 SHINEDOWN
Thursday, August 18 SHINEDOWN w/spg Halestorm, Black Stone Cherry & Whiskey Myers DTE Energy Music ...

8/19/2016 BRIAN REGAN
Friday, August 19 BRIAN REGAN Silver Creek Events Center @ Fourwinds Casino New Buffalo, MI $55 - $...

8/20/2016 METALLICA
Saturday, August 20 METALLICA w/spg Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN $...

8/20/2016 PEARL JAM
Saturday, August 20 PEARL JAM Wrigley Field Chicago, IL $71 ORDER HERE

8/21/2016 ROB ZOMBIE & KORN
Sunday, August 21 ROB ZOMBIE & KORN w/spg In This Moment DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI $21...

8/22/2016 ACE FREHLEY
Saturday, August 22 ACE FREHLEY w/spg Simo Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN $25...

8/22/2016 PEARL JAM
Monday, August 22 PEARL JAM Wrigley Field Chicago, IL $71 ORDER HERE

8/26/2016 ACE FREHLEY
Friday, August 26 ACE FREHLEY w/spg Enuff Znuff & Simo House of Blues Chicago, IL $39.50 O RDER HER...

8/27/2016 38 SPECIAL
Saturday, August 27 38 SPECIAL The Lerner Theatre Elkhart, IN $38 - $69 ORDER HERE

8/28/2016 10 YEARS & FINGER ELEVEN
Sunday, August 28 10 YEARS & FINGER ELEVEN - Acoustic Tour The Vogue Indianapolis, IN $25 - $28 ORD...

8/30/2016 3 DOORS DOWN
Tuesday, August 30 3 DOORS DOWN w/spg Red Sun Rising DeVos Performance Hall Grand Rapids, MI $39.95...

8/30/2016 BLINK 182
Tuesday, August 30 BLINK 182 w/spg A Day To Remember & All Time Low DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarks...

8/31/2016 BLACK SABBATH
Wednesday, August 31 BLACK SABBATH w/spg Rival Sons DTE Energy Music Theater Clarkston, MI $31 - $1...

8/31/2016 BLINK 182
Wednesday, August 31 BLINK 182 w/spg A Day To Remember & All Time Low Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids,...

9/01/2016 PROPHETS OF RAGE
Thursday, September 1 PROPHETS OF RAGE w/spg Awolnation DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI $16 ...

9/02/2016 BLACK SABBATH
Friday, September 2 BLACK SABBATH w/spg Rival Sons Klipsch Music Center Indianapolis, IN $34 - $149...

9/03/2016 PROPHETS OF RAGE
Saturday, September 3 PROPHETS OF RAGE w/spg Awolnation Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Tinley Park, ...

9/04/2016 BLACK SABBATH
Sunday, September 4 BLACK SABBATH w/spg Rival Sons Hollywood Casino Amphitheater Tinley Park, IL $2...

9/09/2016 BLINK 182
Friday, September 9 BLINK 182 w/spg A Day To Remember & The All American Rejects Hollywood Casino A...

9/10/2016 SLAYER & ANTHRAX
Saturday, September 10 SLAYER & ANTHRAX w/spg Death Angel Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI $16 - $...

9/13/2016 SEVENDUST
Tuesday, September 13 SEVENDUST w/spg Crobot, Wilson & 12 Foot Ninja The Intersection Grand Rapids,...

9/14/2016 AVENGED SEVENFOLD
Wednesday, September 14 AVENGED SEVENFOLD w/spg Volbeat, Killswitch Engage & Avatar Van Andel Arena...

9/16/2016 CEDRIC THE ENTERTAINER
Friday, September 16 CEDRIC THE ENTERTAINER The Venue @ the Horsehoe Casino Hammond, IN $42.50 - $7...

9/16/2016 RIOT FEST
Friday - Sunday, September 16-18 RIOT FEST Featuring THE ORIGINAL MISFITS Also Appearing Death Cab ...

9/19/2016 DEFTONES
Monday, September 19 DEFTONES Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN $35 ORDER HERE

9/20/2016 AVENGED SEVENFOLD
Tuesday, September 20 AVENGED SEVENFOLD w/spg Volbeat, Killswitch Engage & Avatar Allen County War ...

9/20/2016 SLAYER & ANTHRAX
Tuesday, September 20 SLAYER & ANTHRAX w/spg Death Angel Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre Indian...

9/28/2016 3 DOORS DOWN
Wednesday, September 28 3 DOORS DOWN w/spg Pop Evil & Red Sun Rising Murat Theatre @ Old National C...